MENU

Find A Representative Page

Adam Winnicky
Green
Eastern United States
386-402-0585
adam.winnicky@tarkettsports.com
 
William Thornton
Cyan
Central United States
770-712-8540
william.thornton@tarkettsports.com
 
David Rosenthal
Blue
Western United States
303-730-9005
david.rosenthal@tarkettsports.com
 
Josh Brown
Yellow
Northwest/Midwest United States
801-686-5435
josh.brown@tarkettsports.com
Jeff Sackman
Purple
Northeast United States
716-534-4612
jeff.sackman@tarkettsports.com
Terri Ranels
Sky Blue
Canada
888-364-6541 ext. 133
terri.ranels@tarkettsports.com
Tarkett Representative Map

Find a Representative

Tarkett Sports has the knowledge and expertise to make your sports facility a success. Find a regional representative to get started.

Request More Information

Contact Tarkett Sports to request information, order samples, or subscribe to our Indoor Sports Monthly newsletter.