MENU

Find A Representative Page

Lorna Subramanien
Red
Canada
888-364-6541 ext. 149
lorna.subramanien@tarkettsports.com
 
Adam Winnicky
Green
Eastern United States
386-402-0585
adam.winnicky@tarkettsports.com
 
William Thornton
Gold
Central United States
770-712-8540
william.thornton@tarkettsports.com
 
David Rosenthal
Blue
Western United States
303-730-9005
david.rosenthal@tarkettsports.com
Stephane Leudet de la Vallee
Sky Blue
Utah
888-364-6541 ext. 123
stephane.leudet@tarkettsports.com
Terri Ranels
Sky Blue
Northeast United States
888-364-6541 ext. 133
terri.ranels@tarkettsports.com
Tarkett Representative Map

Find a Representative

Tarkett Sports has the knowledge and expertise to make your sports facility a success. Find a regional representative to get started.

Request More Information

Contact Tarkett Sports to request information, order samples, or subscribe to our Indoor Sports Monthly newsletter.