Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
MENU

Find A Representative Page

Adam Winnicky
Green
Southeast United States
386-402-0585
adam.winnicky@tarkettsports.com
David Rosenthal
Cyan
South Central United States
303-730-9005
david.rosenthal@tarkettsports.com  
Terri Ranels
Sky Blue
Midwest United States
888-364-6541 ext. 133
terri.ranels@tarkettsports.com

Josh Brown
Yellow
Western United States
801-686-5435
josh.brown@tarkettsports.com
Jeff Sackman
Purple
Northeast United States
716-534-4612
jeff.sackman@tarkettsports.com
Karl Michels
Sky Blue
Pacific Northwest/Central United States and Western Canada
360-218-6873
Karl.Michels@tarkettsports.com
Terri Ranels
Yellow
Eastern Canada
888-364-6541 ext. 133
terri.ranels@tarkettsports.com
William Thornton
Purple
Central United States
770-712-8540
William.Thornton@tarkettsports.com
Tarkett Representative Map

Find a Representative

Tarkett Sports has the knowledge and expertise to make your sports facility a success. Find a regional representative to get started.

Request More Information

Contact Tarkett Sports to request information, order samples, or subscribe to our Indoor Sports Monthly newsletter.